Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
This Committee is responsible for the Accreditation of engineering programmes leading to the award of certificates of competency issued by the Departments of Labour, Minerals and Energy and Transport. The following certificates are currently recognised by ECSA :

1. CoC Mechanical Occupational Health and Safety
2. CoC Electrical Occupational Health and Safety
3. CoC Mechanical Mine Health and Safety
4. CoC Electrical Mine Health and Safety
5. CoC Mine Manager Mine Health and Safety (Metalliferous)
6. CoC Mine Manager Mine Health and Safety Coal
7. CoC Marine Engineer Merchant Shipping First Class